GRAPH ICON
TSX.V: MGM
GRAPH ICON
OTCQB: MGMLF
SUBSCRIBE ENVELOPE ICON

subBanner1.jpg

Calendar

Upcoming Events

hcwainwrightco

November 30-December 1, 2020
HC Wainwright Conference
Matthew’s presentation is currently scheduled for
November 30th at 6:00 am PST/9:00 am EST
Register here



Mines Money

December 1-3, 2020
Mines & Money Online Connect
Presentation Details:  
Presenter: Matthew Hornor, President & CEO
Watch here



Amvest Capital

December 9, 2020
Maple Gold Webinar with Amvest Capital
Presentation Details:
Presenter: Matthew Hornor, President & CEO
Date: December 9, 2020
Time: 1:05 PM - 2:05 PM PST
Register here

Past Events

October 15, 2020
Maple Gold Webinar with Adelaide Capital
Click to watch replay

October 27, 2020
Maple Gold Virtual Roadshow with Resource Capital AG
Replay available soon…

European Precious Metals Summit

November 2-3, 2020
European Precious Metals Summit
Virtual Event
Presentation Details:  
Speaker: Matthew Hornor, President & CEO
Date/Time: Monday, November 2, 2020 @ 3:00 pm GMT/7:00 am PST/10:00 am EST

Global Mining Symposium

November 10 & 12, 2020
Global Mining Symposium
Virtual Mining & Investment Conference
Presentation Details:  
Speaker: Matthew Hornor, President & CEO
Date/Time: Tuesday, November 10, 2020 @ 9:45 am PST/12:45 pm EST

MI3

November 24, 2020 at 10:00 am PST/1:00 pm EST.
MI3 Videoconference
To join the session, click here:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89139265265